Helping Asian Wealth Management Communities interact

Quilter International

Insurance

Company overview:

Quilter International (previously Old Mutual International) provides offshore and cross-border life assurance structures and robust wealth management solutions for high net worth clients and internationally-mobile, affluent investors across the world.

Our flexible, open architecture solutions are designed to reduce complexity, as well as helping clients to accumulate and protect their wealth, preserve its value and pass it on to the generations without compromising on opportunities for investment growth.

We are part of Quilter plc, one of the leading providers of advice, investments and wealth management both in the UK and internationally, managing £110.4 billion (US$145.8 billion) of assets under management as at 31 December 2019. Quilter plc is listed on the London and Johannesburg stock exchanges.

We have regional offices in Hong Kong since 1991 and in Singapore since 2008. Our global presence, local support, and wealth of technical knowledge are truly aligned with clients’ needs.

We have changed our name but not our values

As part of Quilter, Quilter International (previously Old Mutual International) is gradually aligning the names of the businesses that forms Quilter. Quilter is a brand that stands for quality, personal service, and dependability; values that go to the heart of our business. Quilter builds on our heritage to take us forward to our future as a modern, integrated, international wealth management business.

HONG KONG

Mark Christal
CEO Hong Kong & Head of Region (NE Asia)
+852 9195 4845
mark.christal@quilter.com

Fred Wong
Head of HNW Solutions – HK & NE Asia
+852 6148 8652
fred.wong@quilter.com

Jason Pearce
Head of Technical Sales, HK & NE Asia
+852 9769 0393
jason.pearce@quilter.com

Rita Chu
Head of Case Management HNW Asia
+852 5208 6762
rita.chu@quilter.com

 

SINGAPORE

Ian Kloss
Head of Region (SE Asia) & CEO Singapore
+65 9663 1875
ian.kloss@quilter.com

Bella (Christabel) Fernandez
Director of HNW Solutions
+65 8908 1163
christabel.fernandez@quilter.com

Claire Tan
Director of HNW Solutions
+65 8908 1187
claire.tan@quilter.com

Will Price
Head of International Distribution – ASEAN
+65 9424 7192
will.price@quilter.com

 

Products & services:

  • Insurance
  • Investments
  • Wealth Solutions & Wealth Planning

 

Website:

https://www.quilterinternational.com

 

 

 

 

Products & services:

  • • Insurance

The latest articles from Quilter International

The latest videos from Quilter International